Contact Us

FOLKLORAMA
2nd Floor - 183 Kennedy Street
Winnipeg MB R3C 1S6
Canada

Phone: (204) 982-6210
Fax: (204) 943-1956
Toll free: 1 (800) 665-0234
Email: info@folklorama.ca

 

OFFICE HOURS
Monday to Friday: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm


FOLKLORAMA STAFF

Executive Director
Debra Zoerb
dzoerb@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6216

Executive Assistant
Elsie Grennier
egrennier@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6214

Accounting Manager
Terri Nordman
tnordman@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6211

Director of Member & Festival Services
Teresa Cotroneo
tcotroneo@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6218

Agency Producer
Christian Hidalgo-Mazzei
chidalgo-mazzei@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6226

Group Tour Manager
Hart Jacob
hjacob@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6215

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Marketing & Communications
Christa Mariash
cmariash@folklorama.ca 
(204) 982-6212

Community Programs Coordinator
Jen Nagy
jnagy@folklorama.ca

(204) 982-6234

Office Administrator
Richele Philippot
rphilippot@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6206

Associate Agency Producer
Crystal Seman
cseman@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6220

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Samantha Sommerfield
ssommerfield@folklorama.ca

(204) 982-6230

Member & Festival Services Coordinator
Rachelle Tabor
rtabor@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6213