Contact Us


Phone:    1.204.982.6210
Fax:        1.204.943.1956
Toll free: 1.800.665.0234
Email:     info@folklorama.ca

Office and mailing address:

2nd Floor - 183 Kennedy Street
Winnipeg MB R3C 1S6
Canada

Office hours:

Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. 

Staff:

Executive Director

Debra Zoerb
zoerbd@folklorama.ca
1.204.982.6216

Executive Assistant

Elsie Castillo
castilloe@folklorama.ca
1.204.982.6214

Office Administrator

Jennifer Malbranck
malbranckj@folklorama.ca
1.204.982.6210

Member and Festival Services

Teresa Cotroneo
Director of Member and Festival Services
cotroneot@folklorama.ca
1.204.982.6218

Amanda Joy
Member and Festival Services Coordinator
joya@folklorama.ca
1.204.982.6213

Marketing and Communications

Deborah Bowers
Director of Marketing and Communications
bowersd@folklorama.ca
1.204.982.6212

Jaclyn Leskiw
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
leskiwj@folklorama.ca
1.204.982.6230

Jen Nagy
Community Programs Coordinator
nagyj@folklorama.ca
1.204.982.6234

Talent and Teachings

Christian Hidalgo-Mazzei
Agency Producer
mazzeic@folklorama.ca
1.204.982.6226

Tristan Shamanski
Associate Agency Producer
shamanskit@folklorama.ca
1.204.982.6220

Travel

Murray Greenfield
Director of Tourism
greenfieldm@folklorama.ca
1.204.982.6215

 

Llama-Tales-Cartoon-BUTTON