Contact Us

FOLKLORAMA
2nd Floor - 183 Kennedy Street
Winnipeg MB R3C 1S6
Canada

Phone: (204) 982-6210
Fax: (204) 943-1956
Toll free: 1 (800) 665-0234
Email: info@folklorama.ca

 

OFFICE HOURS
Monday to Friday: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm


FOLKLORAMA STAFF

Acting Executive Director
Teresa Cotroneo
tcotroneo@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6216

Member & Festival Services Coordinator - Term
Maclean Boyd
mboyd@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6202

Community & Sponsor Development Manager
Briar Boyko
bboyko@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6234

Office Administrator
Heather Goossen
hgoossen@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6206

Agency Producer
Christian Hidalgo-Mazzei
chidalgo-mazzei@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6226

Group Tour Manager
Hart Jacob
hjacob@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6215

 

 

 

 

 

Associate Agency Producer - Term
Joeanna Leung
jleung@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6220

Director of Marketing & Communications
Christa Mariash
cmariash@folklorama.ca 
(204) 982-6212

Accounting Manager
Terri Nordman
tnordman@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6211

Executive Assistant
Richele Philippot
rphilippot@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6214

Director of Member & Festival Services - Term
Crystal Seman
cseman@folklorama.ca
(204) 982-6218

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Samantha Sommerfield
ssommerfield@folklorama.ca

(204) 982-6230